Villa Paula

VILLA PAULA guest rooms in the heart of the Lille-Roubaix-Tourcoing triangle

Julie and Jérémy welcome you to this exceptional location, just a stone’s throw from Lille, for a romantic, business or leisure stay. This Art Deco townhouse, designed by architect Charles Bourgeois in the 1930s, is registered in Tourcoing’s town heritage.

The guest rooms are a fusion of comfort and design

On the 2nd floor, the two suites and two spacious rooms transport you into a graphic universe with its monochrome theme. Comfort and sophistication are omnipresent: in the high quality bed linen, luxurious bathrooms with quality materials, L’Occitane products, ultra-sumptuous carpets, flat-screen television, and Nespresso coffee machine.

Creating an environment conducive to well-being in the city.

Its charm continues in the extraordinary garden where a spa (Jacuzzi) nestles for an outdoor well-being experience surrounded by nature, to extend the relaxation you can add treatments when making your booking.
The gourmet breakfast is served in the dining room designed by Maison Leleu, or on the large terrace in the heart of the serene green setting, with hundred-year-old trees.

At the heart of metropolitan Lille

Villa Paula is ideally located just 15 minutes from Lille and a short journey from the cultural hot-spots of Roubaix and Tourcoing as well as the headquarters of large corporations.

La Villa Paula

VILLA PAULA, des chambres d’hôtes au cœur du triangle Lille-Roubaix-Tourcoing

Julie et Jérémy vous accueillent dans un lieu d’exception à deux pas de Lille, pour un séjour romantique, professionnel ou touristique. Cet hôtel particulier Art Déco, imaginé par l’architecte Charles Bourgeois dans les années 30, est inscrit au patrimoine de la ville de Tourcoing.

Des chambres d’hôtes alliant confort et design

Au 2ème étage, les deux suites et deux chambres spacieuses vous transportent dans un univers très graphique décliné sur le thème du noir et blanc. Le confort et le raffinement y sont omniprésents : literie très haut de gamme, salles de bains luxueuses aux matériaux de qualité, produits L’Occitane, moquettes ultra moelleuses, écran plat, machine Nespresso.

Un environnement propice au bien-être en ville

Le charme se poursuit dans le jardin extraordinaire où se niche un spa (jacuzzi) de plein air pour une expérience de bien-être en pleine nature, que vous pourrez prolonger par un soin à choisir lors de votre réservation.
Le petit déjeuner gourmand est servi dans la salle à manger dessinée par la maison Leleu, ou sur la grande terrasse au coeur d’un splendide écrin de verdure aux arbres centenaires.

Au cœur de la métropole lilloise

La villa Paula est idéalement située à 15 minutes de Lille et à deux pas des lieux culturels majeurs de Roubaix et Tourcoing ainsi que des sièges sociaux de grandes entreprises.